Join the Myofascial Release Training | Module in Denver, CO!

Learn More

MFR Resources

Our Team

Teachers and Contributors

Below you will find a listing of our teachers and contributors. Click “Learn More” on each profile to read about each teacher’s background and their upcoming trainings with Yoga Medicine®.

Alice Blunden
Allie Geer
amanda b. cunningham
Amy Sedgwick, MD
Ann Bortz, MD
brie galicinao
cristina kuhn
dana diament
David Vago, MD
Daya Grant, PhD, MS
diane malaspina, PhD
Eding Mvilongo, MD
Erica Yeary
Jenni Tarma
lara ederer
lisa hamre
Lisa Muehlenbein
marnie hartman, DPT
megan kearney
rachel land
Rashmi Bismark, MD
Shannon Stephens
valerie knopik, PhD


tiffany cruikshank,, maom
Yoga Medicine® Founder
katie tietz
Operations Manager
valerie knopik, PhD
Director of Research
amanda b. cunningham
Seva Foundation Liaison
dana diament
Graphic Design
Furry Friend

Join The Yoga Medicine® Community

Subscribe to our newsletter to stay up to date with
our latest trainings and resources.

Yoga Medicine
Scroll to Top

Find Out More